exec_board@miha.org

District Chairpersons

District Chairperson Links:

Forms/Docs

The Board of Directors is made up of the District Chairpersons of each of the 20 Districts that make up MIHA.  They attend the monthly Board of Directors meetings.  With the Executive Board, the Board of Directors make up the leadership of MIHA. The duties and responsibilities of the Board of Directors include policy making and determination of standard operating procedures for MIHA.  As well as lead and manage the teams in their District. A District Chairperson is a registered adult coach, assistant adult coach or adult volunteer, who is elected by a majority vote, annually, of the registered adult coaches in their respective district.

map

This is a map of the general District lines for MIHA.  There are many instances where teams are in different districts than these boundaries on the map.  If you are unsure of which District your team is in, click here for a full team list to see if your school has a team and which District your school is a member of.  If you are unsure, starting a new team, or just have general inquires about the District lines, please email the Executive Board

MIHA District Chairpersons:

District 1

Roxanne Sanders
Email: tiki137@juno.com
Phone: 248.974.4771
District Website: http://d1.miha.org

District 2

Karen Logan
Email: kjlogan94@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 248.563.8158
District Website: http://d2.miha.org

District 3

Judy Stilwell
Email: D3Judy@gmail.com
Phone: 269.591.2611
District Website:

District 4

Kelly Collison
Email: mihad4@yahoo.com
Phone: 734.389.6443
District Website: http://d4.miha.org

District 5

Candice Russell
Email: mihadistrict5@gmail.com
Phone: 616.915.8802
District Website: http://d5.miha.org

District 6

Arlene Koenig
Email: akkoenig@chartermi.net
Phone: 989.684.6951
District Website: http://d6.miha.org

District 7

Myra Zolynsky
Email: mzolynsky1@aol.com
Phone: 248.231.9165
District Website: http://d7.miha.org

District 8

Tiffany Spedowski
Email: tspeds@yahoo.com
Phone: 231.287.0113
District Website:

District 9

Doyle Fenner
Email: doylefenner@yahoo.com
Phone: 231.690.0250
District Website:

District 10

Bill Miller
Email: verl9@aol.com
Phone: 517.431.2558
District Website:

District 11

Susan Bannister
Email: district11dc@outlook.com
Phone: 810.397.8837
District Website: http://d11.miha.org

District 12

Bob Clogg
Email: cowboybob@comcast.net
Phone: 586.615.1828
District Website: http://d12.miha.org

District 13

Tracee Lentz
Email: tdlentz1@gmail.com
Phone: 989.254.7824
District Website: http://d13.miha.org

District 14

Marie Curell
Email: curellm@hotmail.com
Phone: 810.614.9390
District Website: http://d14.miha.org

District 15

Michelle Goshorn
Email: goshornacres@yahoo.com
Phone: 269.209.5524
District Website:

District 16

Steve Luyk
Email: steve.luyk@gmail.com
Phone: 616.293.2847
District Website:

District 17

Hidi Morford
Email: hmorford@hotmail.com
Phone: 989.763.1564
District Website: http://d17.miha.org

District 18

Mike Zerbe
Email: district18miha@gmail.com
Phone: 231.620.3442
District Website:

District 19

Brian Bode
Email: bodester17@gmail.com
Phone: 616.990.1612
District Website: http://d19.miha.org

District 20

Diana Donajkowski
Email: ddonajkowski2@hotmail.com
Phone: 989.595.3905
District Website: